NOPE Ready

Well I think I got enough of the rough bits running smooth enough so that is should be playable.
Pleasingly it came in at just under two pages.  I was pretty resolved to the idea that it was going to be about 3 pages once I had the tactics I wanted to include all explained.

On a side project I also refomatted the basic w00t! rules to make them a might more pretty.  I will do the same with these once I feel I won’t have to rip them apart and retool.

I still have w00t! rpg on my workbench and I am now going to add Zombies Ate My Kinfolk to it since I have NOPE functional. I had ZAMK ready to go with the last attempt at w00t!. Since NOPE is pretty much the same as before, all I need to do is rework some stats and points and I can upload it.

I hope yall enjoy NOPE as much as I do. I live a ways out in the country and onr of the downsides is finding people to game with and NOPE is here to help with that.
As always I request feedback. If there is a problem please let me know I tried to catch them but as the creator its easy to gloss over sticky bits since you know the intent so well. Any other remarks or comments are also appreciated feel free to either email or leave a comment below.

Download: NOPE

Download: w00tspiffy

This entry was posted in nope, The Workbench, w00t!, wargaming and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment